Fox Hall Board


The Fox Hall board is a 5-member board that oversees operations of Fox Hall, the community center located next to City Hall. Members are appointed by the mayor without term limits. This is a volunteer appointment. Meetings are generally conducted at 5 p.m. once a quarter.  

Learn more about the hall and its rental reservation availability.

  • Dennis DeShazer, chair
  • Debbie Landau, secretary
  • Mis Brummel, treasurer
  • George Karnaze
  • Brad Sarver
  • Scott Margrave - (Council Liaison)